Contact

Please review our frequently asked questions page before contacting us regarding additional information not found on this site.

LOCATION: One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135

Show Manager
Rob Attewell
rattewell@ixcenter.com
216-265-2663
Exhibit Sales
Mike Halloran
mhalloran@ixcenter.com
216-265-2541
Group Sales Information
Cyndee Young
cyoung@ixcenter.com
216-265-2657
Sponsor Opportunities
Allison Kimbrough
akimbrough@ixcenter.com
216-265-2639
Marketing Opportunities
Claire Vanidestine
cvanidestine@ixcenter.com
216-265-2619
Volunteer Information
Katie Seeley
kseeley@ixcenter.com
216-265-2504

newsletter